Turtle Art: Marill Pixel Art

Since I am a big fan of Pokemon, I used multiple blocks of code to create a Marill pixel art. This took me a really long time, so I hope you enjoy. Since this is a public project (a duplicate of the original), if someone messes with it here are the pictures:

This project took me a while because I had to find out where all of the shapes went and the exact measurements. I wanted to make everything as realistic as possible and therefore spent extra time on it. I chose Marill as it was simple, as I did not want to start with something more complicated as I knew it was extremely difficult to create precise lines.

1 comment on “Turtle Art: Marill Pixel ArtAdd yours →

  1. It’s a fantastic project, but I’ve already told you that! However, I’d love to see more detail in the reflection. What was hard about it? What did you learn? Why did it take so long? Why did you choose Marill?? I need more detail!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *